Kirsten Burke

Modern Calligraphy & Hand Lettering

dip pen workshop
Tuesday 23rd Jan - Beginners Dip Pen Evening Workshop
sold out
30.00
sold out
Tuesday 23rd Jan - Beginners Dip Pen Evening Workshop
30.00
sold out
25thJan18.jpg
Thursday 25th Jan -Morning Brush Lettering Workshop
sold out
35.00
sold out
Thursday 25th Jan -Morning Brush Lettering Workshop
35.00
sold out
parentchild-feb2018.jpg
Tuesday 13th Feb Parent/Child Valentine Workshop
sold out
20.00
sold out
Tuesday 13th Feb Parent/Child Valentine Workshop
20.00
sold out
27-feb-dip.jpg
Tuesday 27th February - Beginner Dip Pen Calligraphy Workshop
35.00
Tuesday 27th February - Beginner Dip Pen Calligraphy Workshop
35.00
1march-brush.jpg
Thursday 1st March Brush Workshop
35.00
Thursday 1st March Brush Workshop
35.00
Brush Lettering Workshop
Tuesday 20th February - Refresher Workshop
35.00
Tuesday 20th February - Refresher Workshop
35.00
7-march-2018.jpg
Wednesday 7th March Evening Dip Pen Workshop
35.00
Wednesday 7th March Evening Dip Pen Workshop
35.00
ws voucher.JPG
Morning/Evening Workshop Gift Voucher
35.00
Morning/Evening Workshop Gift Voucher
35.00
fulldayvoucher.jpg
Full Day Workshop Gift Voucher
65.00
Full Day Workshop Gift Voucher
65.00
calligraphy workshop West Sussex
Friday 16th March - Beginner Dip Pen Workshop - Full Day
sold out
60.00
sold out
Friday 16th March - Beginner Dip Pen Workshop - Full Day
60.00
sold out
Brush Calligraphy
Thursday 22nd March Full Day Brush Lettering Workshop
65.00
Thursday 22nd March Full Day Brush Lettering Workshop
65.00
21april-brush.jpg
21st April Brush Calligraphy Workshop
35.00
21st April Brush Calligraphy Workshop
35.00
18-april.jpg
Wednesday 18th April - Beginner Dip Pen Workshop - Full Day
65.00
Wednesday 18th April - Beginner Dip Pen Workshop - Full Day
65.00