Kirsten Burke

Modern Calligraphy & Hand Lettering

Workshop copy 9.png
Wednesday 23 May Brush Calligraphy Workshop
sold out
65.00
sold out
Wednesday 23 May Brush Calligraphy Workshop
65.00
sold out
Workshop copy 6.png
Wednesday 30th May Parent/Child Workshop
sold out
25.00
sold out
Wednesday 30th May Parent/Child Workshop
25.00
sold out
Kids calligraphy workshop
Friday 1st June Parent/Child Workshop
25.00
Friday 1st June Parent/Child Workshop
25.00
Workshop copy 8.png
Saturday 2nd June - Beginner Dip Pen Calligraphy Workshop
35.00
Saturday 2nd June - Beginner Dip Pen Calligraphy Workshop
35.00
Workshop.png
Sunday 10th June Brush Calligraphy Workshop
35.00
Sunday 10th June Brush Calligraphy Workshop
35.00
Workshop.png
Friday 29th June Full Day Brush Lettering Workshop
65.00
Friday 29th June Full Day Brush Lettering Workshop
65.00
Modern Calligraphy UK
Thursday 14th June Evening Dip Pen Workshop
35.00
Thursday 14th June Evening Dip Pen Workshop
35.00
voucherhalfday.jpg halfdayvoucher.jpg
Morning/Evening Workshop Gift Voucher
35.00
Morning/Evening Workshop Gift Voucher
35.00
fulldayvoucher.jpg
Full Day Workshop Gift Voucher
65.00
Full Day Workshop Gift Voucher
65.00
Workshop copy 12.png
Saturday 23rd June - Beginner Dip Pen Workshop - Full Day
65.00
Saturday 23rd June - Beginner Dip Pen Workshop - Full Day
65.00
Brush Pen Lettering
Wednesday 11th July - Beginner Brush Pen Calligraphy Workshop
35.00
Wednesday 11th July - Beginner Brush Pen Calligraphy Workshop
35.00
Modern Calligraphy Workshop
Wednesday 25th July Evening Dip Pen Workshop
35.00
Wednesday 25th July Evening Dip Pen Workshop
35.00
Kids workshop
Thursday 2nd August Parent/Child Workshop
25.00
Thursday 2nd August Parent/Child Workshop
25.00
Kids calligraphy workshop
Tuesday 14th August Parent/Child Workshop
25.00
Tuesday 14th August Parent/Child Workshop
25.00